Administration & Faculty

Susie Buchin


Administrative Director - Theo Papatheodoropoulos

Administrative Coordinator - Susie Buchin

TEP Director - Christine Schoenherr

Early Childhood Level Coordinator - Shannon Tyrybon

Elementary Level Coordinator - Christine Schoenherr

Shannon Tyrybon

Faculty/Instructors for Early Childhood

Shannon Tyrybon Karen Beedy

Simone Culley Mindy Forsythe

Heidi Gauger Julie Harrison

Emily Myers Mary Lamos

Amy Dressler

Faculty/Instructors for Elementary

Amy Dressler Chris Schoenherr

Carey Wendell Richard Monaghan

Morgan DiCaro Julie Harrison

Heidi Gauger

The average class size is 20. Class sizes vary year-to-year depending on enrollment.

The adult learner-to-instructor ratio is 20:1